On caregivers, faith, family, and writing…

A friend sent me this video a few days ago, but I just watched it today. It reminded me of God’s response to Job in Chapter 39  and surrounding chapters of the Book of Job in which God talked about how He takes care of all the creatures He created. It also reminded me of the passage in Matthew 6: 25-34 in which Jesus tells His followers that if God cares for the beasts and plants of the field, He will care for them, too.

If you’re caring for a loved one, I hope this beautiful song and video are of some comfort. If I were still a caregiver, it would be a daily part of my life.

Thanks for sending this, Betsy.

Blessings,

Linda

Comments on: "Who Takes Care of the Caregiver? | by Linda Brendle" (2)

  1. Really nice video…so fitting for caregivers. Thanks for sharing Linda.

Leave a Reply

