On caregivers, faith, family, and writing…

ND & L in BFC shirtsYesterday was our 13th anniversary. I started to write a post about how our love story started, but I was having some computer issues and didn’t get it written. Then I realized that I wrote the story last year on his birthday, so here it is – my tribute to my husband David, the love of my life.

Follow this link to the post:

https://lifeaftercaregiving.wordpress.com/2012/02/25/birthdays-and-engagement-rings-by-linda-brendle/

Blessings,

Linda

Comments on: "Another Blessed Year | by Linda Brendle" (1)

  1. I really believe the two of you were brought together with a little divine intervention. Happy Anniversary to both of you!

Leave a Reply

