On caregivers, faith, family, and writing…

NannyA few weeks ago, one of my social media friends contacted me and asked if I might consider sharing this post with my readers. My first inclination was to say that, although there is some valuable information here, not many of my readers are nannies. But after I read the article, I realized these are good suggestions not only for nannies but also for grannies and even for caregivers. Enjoy!

For a nanny, entertaining kids can take a lot of time, energy and ingenuity. How often have you heard the complaint “I’m bored” come from someone who’s surrounded by things to do? The good news, though, is that you’re never far from free, reliable entertainment, especially if you do a little homework first. If you’ve been stuck searching for affordable activity ideas, these might come in handy:

To read the rest of the article, click HERE.

Blessings,

Linda

Leave a Reply

