On caregivers, faith, family, and writing…

Last week I published a couple of posts about Christian’s birthday – Happy Birthday, Christian and Baby Picture of Christian . I bemoaned the fact that I couldn’t find Christian’s baby pictures, so my sister-in-law Jo Lynn sent me the picture I used in the second post. Saturday my daughter-in-law Amy sent me a copy of the Power Point from their wedding, and I’ve been playing with the photos. See if you can guess which photo is which. I’ve put the answer at the end.

THE PIATT FAMILY

Mattias 2-14-04    Amy with stuffed animal   Christian with rattle   Zoe Marie 0309

CHEERIOS

Amy with cheerios   Mattias  and Cheerios

MUGGING FOR THE CAMERA

Zoe Still Smiling 020909.   Christian Still Smiling

SOCCER

Christian with soccer ball   Amy with soccer ball

ANSWERS

The Piatt Family: Mattias, Amy, Christian, Zoe

Cheerios: Amy, Mattias

Mugging for the Camera: Zoe, I think you can figure this one out.

Soccer: I think you can figure both of these out.

Blessings,

Linda

Leave a Reply

