On caregivers, faith, family, and writing…

image001I may have mentioned that my memoir, A LONG AND WINDING ROAD: A Caregiver’s Tale of Life, Love, and Chaos, is being published by Anaiah Press  – but I don’t think I’ve mentioned it in the last 24 hours. It’s almost five months until the release date of July 1, but a lot will be going on between now and then.

The first thing on the agenda is the cover reveal. Last week I got to see the artwork for the first time. The first mock-up was beautiful, but the final version brought tears to my eyes. I wish I could share it with you today, but I have to be patient and wait until the official cover reveal on March 7.

Of course, I will be posting the cover here, but a number of bloggers will also be posting it along with a blurb and other information about the book. If you have a blog or website and would like to be involved, click here to sign up. A week or so before the event, you’ll receive a media kit and instructions. You can copy and paste or add your own personal touches. We just want to stir up some excitement about the upcoming release.

Thank you all for sharing this journey with me. It’s been a long road getting here.

Blessings,

Linda

Comments on: "The Cover Reveal Date for A LONG AND WINDING ROAD Has Been Set | by Linda Brendle" (2)

  1. So excited for you and so looking forward to seeing the cover.

Leave a Reply

