On caregivers, faith, family, and writing…

A Long and Winding RoadA Long and Winding Road, my memoir about the chaos of life on the road with two Alzheimer’s patients, will debut on July 1. Anaiah Press has planned lots of excitement during the twenty-three days leading up to the release, as well as the days following it.

On June 11, a giveaway of five ARCs (advanced reader’s copies) will be announced on the Anaiah Press website. On the same day, a video in which I give a short tour of our motor home, along with a few fun facts about our trip, will go live. I will publish more details here on Wednesday.

On June 17, my blog tour kicks off. During the four weeks from then until July 15, various bloggers will post reviews and spotlights of the book; interviews in which I answer questions about myself and the book; or guest posts that I have written. I will post links to the various tour stops so you can travel along with us.

Thanks to all of you for sharing this exciting time with me. Spread the word to your friends on Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, or wherever you hang out. The more the merrier!

Blessings,

Linda

CLICK HERE to see more information about A Long and Winding Road, including pre-order links and a sneak peek at Chapter 1.

CLICK HERE to see the video trailer.

Leave a Reply

