On caregivers, faith, family, and writing…

Tweet to win an ARC of my upcoming memoir, and take a mini tour of the RV where a lot of the chaos took place.

Anaiah Press

Meet author Linda Brendle! She takes us on a mini-tour of her RV, where all her adventures take place, and talks about how her winding road began to publishing A Long and Winding Road: A Caregiver’s Tale of Life, Love and Chaos.


We’re giving away 5 electronic ARCs of A Long and Winding Road: A Caregiver’s Tale of Life, Love and Chaos, today only! The first 5 people to tweet using the hashtag #AnaiahGiveaway will receive one (1) electronic ARC of A Long and Winding Road: A Caregiver’s Tale of Life, Love and Chaos.

Rules:

  • One tweet per person, duplicate tweets will be ignored

  • Open to residents of the continental U.S. only

  • You must be 18 years of age or older to win

  • One recipient per mailing/email address, duplicate winners will be considered void and a new winner will be chosen

A Long and Winding Road

Sample Tweet:

ARC #giveaway by @AnaiahPress – A Long and Winding Road by…

View original post 2 more words

Comments on: "Author Linda Brendle and ARC Giveaway" (5)

  1. mimijolynn said:

    Nice job! Has reality struck yet?

    • Thanks! David did the filming, and Anaiah put the pieces together. Sometimes reality strikes along with panic. Yesterday my stomach started hurting, so I shut down the computer and went out to the garden and pulled weeds for a while. I felt much better after that!

  2. How nice to see your face and the infamous RV. I had you pegged as a laptop writer – nice to see the spiral notebook. Congratulations Linda.

    • Thank you so much, Lisa. I have to admit that, the more I write, the more I gravitate to a laptop. However, when I’m having trouble getting a piece to flow, I resort to my Pilot Fine Point pens and paper. I recently filled a substantial part of a steno pad with the basic ideas for my first novel. I trust you and your family are well. I hope to be back on the blog circuit once the publicity dust settles.
      Blessings,
      Linda

Leave a Reply

